Department of Applied Chemistry and Chemical Engineering

 

Head of the Department Office Tel
Professor Dr. Md. Nurul Amin Chairman R-105 7380 namin@du.ac.bd

 

Faculty Members Office Tel
Dr. Ajoy Kumar Das Professor R-201a 7386 ajoydasacct@yahoo.com
Dr. Rafiqul Islam Professor R-201b 7308 rafi@du.ac.bd
Dr. Md. Abdul Quaiyyum Professor R-201c 7388 quaiyyum@du.ac.bd
Dr. A. M. Sarwar Uddin Chowdhury Professor R-212 7389 sarwar@du.ac.bd
Dr. Sayed Md. Shamsuddin Professor R-307c 7390 sdin@du.ac.bd
Dipti Saha Professor R-210a 7394 dipti@du.ac.bd
Dr. Md. Nurnabi Professor R-101b 7395 nnabi@du.ac.bd
Dr. A. N. M. Hamidul Kabir Professor R-208 7396 Hamidulkabir.du@gmail.com
Dr. Md. Zahangir Alam Professor R-209 7398 zahangir@du.ac.bd
Dr. Md. Mizanur Rahman Professor Deputation
Dr. Ashekul Alam Rana Professor R-205a 7401 Rana­_3786@yahoo.com
Dr. Mohammad Kamruzzaman Professor R-205b 7400 kamruzzamanm@du.ac.bd
Dr. A. F. M. Mustafizur Rahman Professor R-101c 7405 banglatapu@yahoo.com
Dr. Muhammad Mainul Karim Professor R-301d 7404 moinulcd@yahoo.com
Dr. Md. Ashaduzzaman Professor R-307a 7402 Azaman01@du.ac.bd
Dr. Shah Md. Masum Professor R-306a 7407 masumdhk@yahoo.com
Dr. Papia Haque Associate Professor R-210c 7408 papiahq@du.ac.bd
Md. Shahidul Islam Assistant Professor Study Leave
Shams Tania Afroza Islam Assistant Professor Study Leave
Md. Asraful Islam Molla Assistant Professor Study Leave
Muhammad Ismail Assistant Professor mismailacct@univdhaka.edu
Mithun Sarker Assistant Professor Study Leave
Taslima Ferdous Assistant Professor Study Leave
Sumaya Farhana Kabir Assistant Professor Study Leave
Md. Minhazul Islam Assistant Professor Study Leave
Dr. Md. Nuruzzaman Khan Assistant Professor R-307b mnuruzzaman.khan@du.ac.bd
Dr. Abul Khayer Mallik Assistant Professor R-306c abulkmallik@yahoo.com
Taslim Ur Rashid Assistant Professor R-301a taslim@du.ac.bd
Khondker Samaher Salem Lecturer Study Leave
Asaduzzaman Lecturer R-301b Asad.acce@du.ac.bd
Sadia Sharmin Lecturer R-307d sadiasharmeen@du.ac.bd

 

To call from outside of the campus please dial 029661900-73 (PABX) and then the desired extension number.
To call from abroad please dial +880-2-9661900-73 and then the desired extension number.